Nationwide Delivery / Self-Pick Up Service: MPH Nu Sentral
  • 9781444934847.jpg

The Secret Seven Collection 4 Books 10-12

RM 32.94
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

Product Description:

ISBN: 9781444934847
Format: Paperback
Author: Blyton, Enid
Publisher: Hachette Books
Published Date: 06 Apr 2017 


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.
Book 10: Puzzle For The Secret Seven (first published in 1958)
In book ten, the gang witness the horror of a house going up in flames. Then there's the theft of a very valuable violin. Are the two incidents connected? The Seven mean to use all their detective know-how to find out!
Book 11: Secret Seven Fireworks (first published in 1959)
In book eleven, Jack's little sister, Susie, is so annoying! The Secret Seven are furious when they discover she's formed her own "detective gang"! Then some money is stolen, and Susie is a chief suspect. The Seven can't quite believe it - Susie wouldn't do anything that bad... would she?
Book 12: Good Old Secret Seven (first published in 1960)
In book twelve, there are strange happenings indeed at Torling Castle! Someone is hiding out in the ruined tower, making the resident jackdaws very unsettled. Who is it, and what do they want? The Secret Seven are on it.
This collection features the original text and artwork.


Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.