Nationwide Delivery / Self-Pick Up Service: MPH Nu Sentral
icon-search
icon-search
  • 9780062694294.jpg

Drop Dead Gorgeous

RM 23.94
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

Product Description:

ISBN: 9780062694294
Format: Paperback
Author: R.L. Stine 
Publisher: Harper Collins
Published Date: 20 Mar 2019 


Synopsis:

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine's iconic Fear Street series!

Morgan Marks is the new girl-and nobody can stop talking about her.

She's popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.

But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from.

Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner. And Morgan's dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see.

These new Fear Street books feature a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

Home

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.