Nationwide Delivery / Self-Pick Up Service: MPH Nu Sentral
icon-search
icon-search
  • 9780062865939.jpg

Can Cat and Bird Be Friends?

RM 41.94
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

Product Description:

ISBN:9780062865939
Format:Hardback
Author:Coll Muir 
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published Date: 02 Jul 2019 


Synopsis:

Your Company Isn't Fast Enough. Here's How to Change That.

Cats and birds can't be friends! They have absolutely nothing in common. After all, cats are supposed to eat birds, not play with them!

But there's something special about this prey-and-predator pair...and they may just find that it's our differences that bring us closer together.

In a delightful picture book filled with pleasing banter and hilarious quips, rising talent Coll Muir creates the perfect unlikely friendship between unexpected creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen's I Want My Hat Back, This Is Not My Hat, and We Found a Hat. 

Home

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.